DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF DELHI SOUTH CAMPUS

No: UDSC/Micro/

30-May-2025

Ph.D. Microbiology Admission List

The following candidates have been selected for admission to Ph.D. Microbiology for the session 2024-2025. The admissions of the selected candidates will be provisional subject to verification of all relevant documents.

S.	Form No.	Name	Category	Supervisor Assigned
No.				
1.	DUPH2PHD240007123	AAKRITI SHARMA	UR	Dr. Ashwini Chauhan
				Department of Microbiology,
				UDSC
2.	DUPH2PHD240005186	ANJALI GUPTA	UR	Dr. Ram Karan
				Department of Microbiology,
				UDSC
3.	DUPH2PHD240000790	AYUSHI SINGH	UR	Dr. Ram Karan
				Department of Microbiology,
				UDSC
4.	DUPH2PHD240003940	SONALI DUBEY	UR	Dr. Ashwini Chauhan
				Department of Microbiology,
				UDSC
5.	DUPH2PHD240003963	LAKSHMI TYAGI	EWS	Prof. Prerna Diwan
				Ram Lal Anand College, UDSC
6.	DUPH2PHD240006982	SIDDHARTH KUMAR	OBC-NCL	Dr. Vijay Verma
		GUPTA		Department of Microbiology,
				UDSC

The above students are required to report to Office of the Department of Microbiology, University of Delhi South Campus and complete the admission formalities. You are required to bring copy of application form, fellowship award letter/ NET/ GATE certificate, valid category certificate/ NCL certificate, mark sheets & certificates from class 12th onwards, and 2 passport size photographs.

Head
Department of Microbiology
University of Delhi South Campus
UDSC New Delhi-110021

(Head of Department)